



## DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata – 700074 E-mail: ddmrm2006@rediffmail.com ddmrm2020@gmail.com

**Ref. No.** Date: 07/12/2023

As resolved in the GB dated  $05/10/2023\&\ 06/12/2023$ , the following Committees were restructured

## **Internal Complaints Committee**

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Sabitri Dutta	Chairperson
2.	Smt. Doyel Chatterjee	Member
3.	Smt.Swatilekha Halder	Member
4.	Dr. Sarmistha Roy Chowdhury	Member
5.	Smt. Sangita Bhattacharya	Member
6.	Smt. Debjani Roy	Member
7.	Smt. Mita Ghosh	Member

Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA Principal & Secretary Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya